CNBLUE Lee Jungshin in Cosmopolitan 2015 April Interview

Thanks for sharing and thank you for the wonderful work you do translating!!!!! 🙂

CNBOICE

AFTER WORK
Entering 6 years of debut, the title ‘CNBLUE goddes’ bassist’, and added one more ‘Rising Actor’. After packed schedule, listening to music and drink coffee alone, and a man who usually do cooking.

Cosmopolitan_2015_4 (1)

Photographs by
Jang DukHwa

“After finishing schedule, I am just drinking coffee on my own and have time to think by myself, what my plans in the future, when listened to music I liked Hard-Core Music, often cook fried rice or simple egg dish, when I give my dish to people and they eat deliciously I am feeling proud.”

You are really an ice-breaker model. ‘Lee Jung Shin is a real model’ making people confused of that statement.
Haha. Really? My height is just a bit tall so there a say like that. First time in my career I did a health screening. My height is growing. 188,3cm. Now it’s left 1,7cm to reach…

View original post 1,254 more words

Leave a Reply

