I have watched their MV a couple times now and it’s just hypnotic. Great choreography and we know our boy YONG HWA is not a trained dancer. CNBLUE is not that kind of group, so this was such a good start for him, our little POP singer. The rap is wonderful and I had not heard of YDG but I will be searching for more of him!!
The concept seems original to me. I loved the mannequin’s and all the “fake” props. These two also sang well together and had fun. Nothing like really enjoying your work (or appearing that way) and making a collaboration that really works.
I anticipate much success from JYH and his solo endeavor but I will by no means think of a music world without CNBLUE.
Enjoy!!!

Credit : FNC official MV

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

One response »

  1. httpkess says:

    wow! i like it. been getting spammed to death by the LINE account about it, but i still like it ahaha. ❤

Leave a Reply

