I love FT ISLAND and this is beautiful!!! thanks for sharing

OH HAI BELLE

I used to be a full blown Primadonna (that’s the name of their fans) but over the years I’ve become more of an occasional fan instead. It’s no secret that FTi will always hold a special place in my heart for being the impetus to igniting my love affair with Hallyu. It’s shame that they barely get to play live on music shows because they’re actually, contrary to expectations, very capable of performing live. Can you even believe that they’ve already been around for 7 years? O.O It’s amazing seeing how they’ve grown and evolved so much as a band from barely being able to hold a conversation with the fans until how they’re able to interact seamlessly with their Japanese fans. (And I know this because I’ve seen DVDs of their other concerts) I think FTi is still quite underrated compared to say…their label mates CN Blue, so I…

View original post 20 more words

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

