image
Original photo credit:FNC ENTERTAINMENT/CNBLUE
Original words:Me
It’s a little past the BOICE 4th anniversary, but I had to put together just the right thing. I realize I am only showcasing one member of the group, but we all have our bias, right?

That being said, I enjoy and admire each and every one of the members of CNBLUE. I am happy to have discovered their music and will continue to be a fan of theirs until the end. I also think they have a wonderful fan base all over the world and that has enriched my life as well. It’s nice to read about and listen to others from across the world. It’s taken me beyond the borders of my small town, my small world.

GAMSAHAMNIDA!!!!!!

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

One response »

  1. violet15 says:

    Hi.. I’m a fans / boices of CNBLUE. . Nice knowing you here. . I like them all but … Lee jonghyun is my bias. .♡

Leave a Reply

