Credit SBS

Another great live performance. It seems to me like it’s been a while since I saw them on a stage. All members of CNBLUE being busy with individual projects.

We saw Jung Yonghwa through his drama, “Marry Him if you Dare” and Kang Minhyuk on the K-drama, “Heirs.” Lee JungShin was busy traveling around with his star search style show and then recently we were exposed to the quiet efforts of Lee JongHyun with the release of his “collaboration” with Juniel on the song and MV “LOVE FALLS.”
image

I have been busy with holidays and work and some unexpected emergencies but I was able to snag PRESENT by CNBLUE on U.S. iTunes. It’s not every album that is available on iTunes, so imagine my excitement when I typed in my search and came up with something new. I am still missing a couple of CNBLUE releases but I will never give up. I will have a complete collection soon.

My hopes for the new year, I wish everyone who is attending one of the CNBLUE concerts in the U.S. a wonderful time. Be safe with your travels everyone. To the boys I wish you much success and fabulous time performing for your North American fans. We have been waiting! I can’t wait to see what this tour has to offer by way of MV’s, live concert recordings and more.

Here’s hoping for a very BLUE new year!
image
Photo credit: FNC

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

