In my last post when I mentioned the currently airing Korean drama, “HEIRS” I failed to mention among other reasons for watching the show, it features one of our very own members of CNBLUE….Kang Min Hyuk. (Pictured below with Lee Min Ho)
image
So I found a great picture of Lee Min Ho and Kang Min Hyuk, how beautiful are the men in this show? But really we watch for the plot line, right? This show has taken teenage angst to a whole new level. It’s downright frightening.
I remember a more light-hearted Min Hyuk when he was in HEARTSTRINGS.
image
Still it’s wonderful seeing him in this new role. So far, he is doing a wonderful job. We can never forget he is the powerful drummer that drives the sound of CNBLUE, but he has really improved his acting skills. I think he has gotten taller, he has definitely matured in his manner and his looks, now add in his wonderful acting skills….he is a triple threat, no doubt.
I am very intrigued that he is paired up (in the on-screen friendship) with Park Shin Hye’s character. They have wonderful on-screen chemistry. I can even see then in a non platonic relationship, but maybe that is for another drama.
image
All photo credit as tagged, I do not own these images.

Now, that I have cleared up my misstep in my previous post, please know that although I may be a fan of Lee Min Ho, this is first and foremost a blog for the group CNBLUE….everything else is just extra.
Fighting…KMH!!!! Auntie is behind you all the way!!

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

