My K-peeps and I are going to see another wonderful group in November!!!! We are super excited, the seats are so far away We will need binoculars…BUT THAT’S OK!!!! We will scream and yell and sing along and have a great time. Live concerts are wonderful and I can’t wait.

Here’s a little sample. This first video is a great selection of “Sunggyu” from “Immortal Song 2.” He has some great pipes and can really belt out a ballad. ***SIGH***

this is quickly becoming my favorite INFINITE song,

credit: as tagged, uplaoded by Wolliment    (I do not own this video, just sharing the love)

To get to know them by name and face with all the specs, please check out this wonderful BLOG:

http://peydi.blogspot.com/2011/12/infinite-members-profile.html

For the shocking news, The maknae (Lee Sung Jong) was born in 1993. Hmmmm…what was I doing in 1993? Well I was probably listening to country music: Faith Hill, Toby Keith, Sara Evans. Popular Movies: Jurassic Park which I am sure I watched once a week when it came out of VHS. We were probably watching Seinfeld and Frasier religiously on TV. Oh yes, Hubby and I had been married 6 years and I had started a new job (that I am still at–give or take a department or two.)

OK, this post is not about me, it’s about INFINITE (and how old they make me feel reading their BIO’s) thank goodness their music makes me feel young! I can’t wait for the concert in November! fighting!!!!!

 

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

