Watched this for the first time last night, and I am happy to share. “Lady” just might be another winner for CNBLUE. Nice job guys!

bpb decoded

lady2

Lady

いつもと何か違う鼓動が

Itsumo to nanika chigau kodou ga

The heartbeat is different from usual one

刻んだビート離れない

Kizanda beat hanarenai

Engraved the beat it doesn’t leave

この先にはそう 知らない景色

Kono saki niwa sou shiranai keshiki

Beyond this, the view which I don’t know

見えそうでもう止められない

Miesou de mou tomerarenai

I can’t stop it yet because I’m likely about to see it

 

Let’s go Party tonight 始まりは君と今

Let’s go party tonight hajimari wa kimi to ima

Let’s go party tonight is going to be with you now

Wanna know you I’m gonna turn you on

 

Hurry tonight 見つめ合えばそこから

Hurry tonight mitsumeaeba soko kara

Hurry tonight if we gaze into each other, it is from there

I tell you このまま

I tell you konomama

I tell you as it is

 

Lady 重なる手と手

Lady kasanaru te to te

Lady the overlapping hands

I want you lady もっともっと強く

I want you lady motto motto tsuyoku

I want you lady (the desire) is strong and stronger

 

View original post 512 more words

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

