OUR DRAGON FLOWER ~ YONG HWA

You are more than just a pretty face
You are more than just a smile,
You wave and wink and the crowd
You love it when we go wild.

When you’re on stage
Your presence can’t be denied,
You flip your hair and gesture the crowd
For this, many hearts have died.

You called yourself “Dragon Flower”
I admit I was a little surprised,
With some thought and a bit of discussion
This is you-I only just realized.

I’ve been so blind
You were there all the time,
Powerful and sweet, courageous and pretty
The wave hit, but I know I’ll be fine.

Dragons are loud full of heat and flames
Flowers can be soft and quite lovely,
The two combined are very uncommon
Our hot beauty WE know as Yongyongi

~Christine

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

3 responses »

  1. lournz says:

    like like like !

  2. You are a genius 🙂 Love this piece!

  3. yonghwani says:

    Love this ❤

Leave a Reply

