It was a typical Saturday. No big plans. I have some house work today do and a bridal shower to attend. My best friend from high school, some 30 plus years now that we have been friends. Her oldest daughter is getting married and I am excited to go to her bridal shower to wish her well and bring up old embarrassing stories from her childhood. Now that I think about it, I don’t have any. I will be A boring guest.

Not to overshadow Megan’s wonderful day, something wonderful happened to me. Other than waking up to a beautiful day with hubby and Buffy, things were as usual. Then the doorbell rang. It was the postman. He had a package (honestly I went on a spending spree so I am expecting three things so I have no idea what it could be) and I happily signed for it.

It was none other than my Special Edition Kang MinHyuk cover of RE:3lue. I already have a “Limited Edition” Ear Fun (YongHwa) version. But my hope is to collect one of each of the players….as the new stuff comes out. I am aware it is a marketing tool. I cannot argue that it is a good one.image

Then…..I remembered I got a notice to pick something up at the post office, it needed to be signed for. Again, I had no idea what it could be. So I got ready and zoomed down there before they closed. Ticket in hand I gave it to the clerk. He returned with a small package from Hong Kong. I opened it as soon as I got home and there it was… The Christmas item I ordered for myself. It had finally arrived, 4 months later. Good things come to those who wait, right? My very own CNBLUE COME ON-SAITAMA SUPER ARENA blue ray. I think I just got a fever that will keep from Megan’s shower…just kidding. The boys will have to wait for a couple of hours. I can’t miss the party. Here’s a preview.

image

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

