SUPER JUNIOR WORLD TOUR ‘SUPER SHOW5’ IN SEOUL_TEASER

This is for my Super Junior pals…you know who you are! There has to be a little Elf in all of us, even if we are not hardcore SUJU fans. I love the fact that they have been working together for so long. They put on an amazing show! I recently viewed a video from their debut year. They were so wonderful! But, they have come a long way. I thought I was not a fan of the constantly changing hair color, but now I understand. I do not mean this is a bad way at all-but they really did all look-alike. I will admit to having a hard time with SUJU as far as who is who. I still get stuck on a couple of names. The Elf’s are all screaming at me now, I know. I apologize!!!

Please enjoy the NEW video teaser (above) and this little video time machine back to the early years (below.)

Credit: CH-kyochon
Reupload and Posted by: uksujusid (www.sup3rjunior.com)

 

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

4 responses »

  1. FeetRExtra says:

    Woot! Thanks for the SuJu!

  2. Reblogged this on Seoul for my soul and commented:

    Super show in Seoul!!!!!!

  3. Sorry….I did post this past the air date….still cute teaser!!

Leave a Reply

