I have discovered something amazing! They are so cool. The video is great, the sound if fabulous! I Am true BLUE ALWAYS, but I think of Busker Busker as a group THEY would listen to, so I am giving them a spin. . Here’s the info I found on this trio…then Please enjoy the MV and lyrics below.

Busker Busker (Hangul: 버스커 버스커) is a Korean indie band, most famous for their runner-up performance in the Korean music audition television program Superstar K3 of Mnet. From November 14, 2011 to December 10, 2011, Busker Busker suspended all public activities. However, they have since resumed their activities by participating in the Superstar K3 Top 11 Tour Concert and are, as of Jun 24, 2012, done recording their first and second studio album apart from the other Top 11 contestants.

 

Their members consist of guitarist and vocalist Jang Beom-Jun (Hangul: 장범준), bassist Kim Hyung-Tae (Hangul: 김형태) and drummer Brad Moore (full name: Bradley Ray Moore).

(credit: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Busker_Busker)

video credit:   http://www.youtube.com/user/CJENMMUSIC?feature=watch

 If You Really Love Me

By: Busker Busker

English Translation:

I can’t love you with just the words, “I love you”
My obvious words are hurting you
Words spit out too easily, love that is too easy
They are all lies, yes they are all lies

What you want, how hard it was for you
I didn’t care about it and I just glazed over it
Was it really hard for you?
You are breaking up with me today

If you really love me, then please wait
Even the words, “I love you”
Want each of your actions to be your true heart
If you really love me, then please wait
I will withstand this for you
Each of your actions become a painful memory

If you really love me
If you really love me

I can’t love you with just the words, “I love you”
Do you remember how my obvious words
Made you laugh on that night, on that deep night?
It’s all passing by, it has all passed

What you said, how much you wanted it
I don’t remember – are you growing weary?
Was it really hard for you?
You are breaking up with me today

If you really love me, then please wait
Even the words, “I love you”
Want each of your actions to be your true heart
If you really love me, then please wait
I will withstand this for you
Each of your actions become a painful memory

I tried to hold onto you and spoke these obvious words
Words spit out easily, I can’t love you with just the words, “I love you”
Now I can’t love you

I love you, please wait
Even the words, “I love you”
Want each of your actions to be your true heart
If you really love me, then please wait
I will withstand this for you
Each of your actions become a painful memory
If you really love me

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

