I found a wonderful gem from my CNBLUE guys. I have listened to it over and over and I don’t know how I missed this one. I guess if I look really hard I will discover a lot of wonderful CNBLUE music and moments. This was posted January 2011. I don’t recall ever hearing original version of this song by Jason Mraz (but I just googled him and gave it a listen) I think I like the CNBLUE version better. AND…..even with the lyrics on the screen I could not keep up with the song and ENGLISH is my native language!! Mad props go out to YongHwa for learning the song and doing it better than Jason (in my opinion.) Great job once again. Please enjoy this live version of Geek in the Pink.

credit:

Uploaded on Jan 14, 2011

씨엔블루 ///
“Jason Mraz” “Geek In The Pink”

Description: — NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED –This video is not meant to infringe to the copyright, but for “fair use” only under § 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. (Jung YongHwa + Lee JongHyun)

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

