Love the cold weather fashion shoots. Found some FTISLAND, sporting some fine clothes for LITMUS Fall/Winter 2012. Nice job boys, although they seem to be clowning around a bit in this shot, I am sure it’s hard to keep it together with these five in a room. Great job!! Of course with the Five Treasure Box about to be released, how can they contain themselves? I have only one request…I would like MinHwan’s hair to go back to black please. He must have drawn the “Blonde” card this month and was next up for a bleach-job. I don’t hate it (that would be mean) but I really don’t love it. not really. Just a personal preference! Speaking of hair I should mention HongKi-glad it’s growing out and in this particular shot–JaeJin, there is a lot going on with his style in this shot. I like it because it really suits him. He seems a little feisty!!!!

credit : Litmus Cyworld; via : zcandyflossz@withtreasures

 

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

