This album WILL BE released on August 29th, 2012

Here is track list from CODE NAME BLUE
01. Intro 02
02. In My Head
03. Where you are
04. Time is over
05. Have a good night
06. Wake Up
07. No more
08. These days
09. Blue Sky
10. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
11. With Me
12. Get Away
13. Come On

<Bonus Track for Limited Edition Only>
* Where you are (English version)


I am very eager for the release of this new CD. We have had a few MV teasers, then some actual Music Videos… we are ready for the entire thing.
Fighting CNBLUE!!!!!



About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior, SHINee, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) I started a couple other blogs, because Korean Pop Music isn't everything. I love to sew and give back, and take care of my Family. I work a full time job with wonderful people! I also thought it was time to share some words of wisdom from my years of living and loving a man who happens to be a paraplegic. We have been through lots over the years, so time to share. Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s