http://cnbstorm.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/a-nation.jpg

Lee Jung-shin, Lee Jong-Hyun, Jung Yong-Hwa, Kang Min-Hyuk (CNBLUE)

@fncmusicjapan: A-nation ROCK NATION had ended. Thank you for coming while such a hot weather!! Please keep supporting us!!

Source: @fncmusicjapan
Translated by: @ketchBurning

Original post by Camille @cnbluestorm

The guys look great here. Someone is getting pretty comfortable with his muscles. To me they are all hitting the gym, it looks like. You have to be strong to ROCK ON. Having seen some of their concerts (recordings) they need their strength–especially in the summer heat during this tour.

FIGHTING!!!!!

 

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

5 responses »

  1. panda1 says:

    Hello! I am frequent visitor of cnbluestorm.com, and sometimes I like to read the comments. I see that you’ve commented on quite a few posts! From what I’ve read about your comments and this blog, you seem like a genuine, not-crazy fan. As a fellow fan of CNBLUE, I am proud to know that my favorite k-pop band/group has such a great fan base. Way to represent!

    By the way, I think one of your comments said you hoped they have more concerts in California. Are you, perhaps, a Cali Boice?

    • yes….Cali-Boice. I got to see them last March in L.A. AHHHH memories!!!! I really love CNBLUESTORM. Most reliable and seem like a great circle of CNBLUE fans. I got to stay in touch with my peeps…my K-peeps. 🙂

      • panda1 says:

        Wow that’s great! I hope to be at their next big concert in California too:] By the way, do you know the date for the SBS Super K-Pop Concert? I didn’t see what date it was rescheduled to…

  2. i have not seen a new date either. I live rather far away from LA….so it would have to be a pretty big deal to make another concert. I would love to see CNBLUE but some of the others sharing the stage would cut in too much to the CNBLUE BOYS….and that would make the trip…well you know. I had not heard anything from the other groups on the poster.

Leave a Reply

