MinHwan

JaeJin

HongKi

SeungHyun

JongHun

Credit: Excite Music + via: primindo.wordpress.com

Just Sharing some great photos from the latest FTISLAND photo shoot for “Top Secret” I love the black, and don’t kill me for saying this, but I also love that green chair. It may just be a prop but it is wonderful. I love the minimalist look of it. I also think the green just pops next to all those good looking boys (I mean the black.) I have to stray away from CNBLUE just once in a while, because I fell for FTISLAND at the same time (just not as hard.) I hope my “kpeeps” can understand. I am true blue to my heart and soul, with just a little primadonna enthusiasm once in a while. I know True “Pri’s” would not stand for this and for that I am sorry. It’ sooooo hard to not take a little notice of them. I mean just look at them!!!! I like the TOP SECRET song as well. Waiting to hear more. fighting!!!!

 

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

2 responses »

  1. Feetrextra says:

    The Primadonnas thank you! Looking forward to their next album in September too…

  2. Thank you Feetrextra…..you’re a true fan. : )

Leave a Reply

