The latest big thing (after the release of COME ON by CNBLUE) is the debut of AOA (Ace of Angels) Because of all the secrecy behind the new girl group, she sort of went under-noticed by myself in episode 3. I have been a faithful fan of “A Gentleman’s Dignity” and remembering that scene makes me laugh. Typical men. I think it could be a real issue, the fact that most Asian’s don’t look their age. It’s no wonder when the actors are on screen and meet for the first time, inquiries about age come up. In this episode, the four guys all try to hit on this young girl (they decide to bolt when they find out that her father is a friend of theirs.) As well they should! it was still funny to watch.

I try to picture anyone in the U.S. asking another person how old they are (gender not a factor) upon their first meeting. It’s kind of an unwritten social law…no asking age! And if asked….never tell the truth!

Here’s a wonderful shot of the “gentleman” and Hyejeong. They all look great to me-and they could all be the same age, I just can’t tell. Beautiful. Lucky.

Photo credit: FNC Music

About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior SHINee, HENRY, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

