Image photo credit:

The recording of the premium live “MTV Unplugged” was held at Billboard Live Tokyo on 31st January this year.

All 12 tracks on this recording will be included in the released DVD.

Release Date:

27th June 2012


Limited Edition: ¥5,200 ( Including Live Audio CD of the recording )

Normal Edition: ¥4,200

CNBLUE MTV Unplugged Tracklist:

1. Let’s Go Crazy
2. Now or Never
3. Mr.KIA(Know It All)
4. Try again,Smile again
5. Rain of Blessing
6. Teardorops in the rain
7. Y,Why…
8. In My Head
9. I don’t know why
10. kimio
11. The Way part1~one time~

Source @fncmusicjapan +

Posted by AJ@cnbluestorm


About Chris (mydogknowsKorean)

Native Californian, married to a wonderful & very understanding hubby. We have a dog named "Buffy." She watches k-dramas with me. I LOVE CN BLUE! My interests have expanded to other artists like...FT ISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, Park ShinHye, Super Junior, SHINee, BEAST/B2ST, YBand (to name a few.) I started a couple other blogs, because Korean Pop Music isn't everything. I love to sew and give back, and take care of my Family. I work a full time job with wonderful people! I also thought it was time to share some words of wisdom from my years of living and loving a man who happens to be a paraplegic. We have been through lots over the years, so time to share. Be happy & you can make the world a happier place!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s